Staff & Board



Museum Staff

Museum Board of Trustees

  • Sarah Samson, President
  • Bruce Izard, Vice President
  • Brendan Mason, Treasurer
  • Taylor Stephen, Secretary
  • Maria Fyfe, Trustee
  • Shannon Baikie, Trustee
  • Naomi Tabata, Trustee
  • James Quatell, Trustee
  • Kris Sand, Trustee

The Museum at Campbell River is a non-profit society and we gratefully acknowledge the support of the City of Campbell River, the Province of British Columbia through the BC Arts Council, the Regional District of Strathcona - Areas A, B, C & D, the BC Gaming Commission and our Sponsors, Donors and Members.